Skip Navigation
  • St Marks New Year
  • Luke 14 Workshop
  • Church Bar None: Bible Study Series
  • Everyday Discipleship 2017
  • Spirit '17 Conference
  • Reformation Study Tour
  • Christian Meditation
  • St Marks
  • Diocesan Dates 2017
  • AIDF logon

Contact Us

Postal Address

GPO Box 1981

Canberra City

ACT, 2601

The Bishop's Office

Diocesan Bishop: Bishop Stuart Robinson

Bishop's Executive Officer: Bev Forbes

Phone: (02) 6232 3611

Fax: (02) 6232 3650

 

Assistant Bishop/Vicar General: Bishop Trevor Edwards

Assistant Bishop's Executive Support: Alison Payne

Phone: (02) 6232 3610

Fax: (02) 6232 3650

 

Assistant Bishop: Bishop Matt Brain

(Director of Ministry Training & Development)

Phone: (02) 6245 7101

 


Anglican News: Alison Payne

Phone: 02 6245 7101

Email: alison.payne@anglicands.org.au


Anglican Diocesan Services

General Manager/Registrar

Mr Trevor Ament

Ph: 6245 7101

Email: trevor.ament@anglicands.org.au

 

EA to the Registrar/General Manager:

Ms Emma Body

Ph: 6245 7118

Email: emma.body@anglicands.org.au

 

Parish Support, Chaplaincy & Mission

Director: Bishop Matt Brain

 

General Parish support and administration enquiries:

Ph: 6245 7101

Email: parish.support@anglicands.org.au

 

 

Finance / Information & Communications Technology / Fleet

Chief Financial Officer: Mr Paul Brand

Finance enquiries:

Ph: 6245 7101

 

Information and Communications Technology (ICT) enquiries:

Ph: 6245 7171

Email: help.d3sk@anglicands.org.au

 

Fleet (Anglicar) enquiries:

Ph: 6245 7101

Email: anglicar@anglicands.org.au

 

Human Resources (HR)

Director: Mr Luke Vardanega

General HR enquiries:

Email: hr@anglicands.org.au

Payroll enquiries:

Email: payroll@anglicands.org.au

 

Risk and Legal

Director: Ms Marianne Cavanagh

Ph: 6245 7101

Email: marianne.cavanagh@anglicands.org.au

 

Insurance enquiries:

Ph: 6245 7101

Email: rhys.bailey-brown@anglicands.org.au

 

Work Health & Safety (WHS) enquiries:

Ph: 6245 7101

Email: chrissy.watson@anglicands.org.au

 

School Operations and Business Development

Director: Ms Heather Walsh

Ph: 6245 7101

Email: heather.walsh@anglicands.org.au

 

General enquiries:

Ph: 6245 7101

 

Property enquiries:

Ph: 6245 7101

Email: michael.stallard@anglicands.org.au

 

Development enquiries:

Ph: 6245 7101

Email: heather.walsh@anglicands.org.au

 

Diocesan Website

Rev Catherine Blythe

Ph: 6245 7101

Email: catherine.blythe@anglicands.org.au

 

Safe Communities

Director: Ms Celia Irving

General enquiries (i.e. resources; Safe Ministry screening and workshop enquiries)

Ph: 6232 3610

Email: alison.payne@anglicands.org.au

 

Professional Standards matters - please contact the Professional Standards Director:

Peter Barnett

Ph: 0402 102 008

Email: peterb@smr.org.au

Report Abuse Hotline: 1800 070 511

 

Latest Positions Vacant

  • Anglicare positions

    Anglicare is recruiting for a wide variety of positions including:

    CASE MANAGEMENT COORDINATOR
    Club 12/25 - Full-time, Fixed Term Contract

    CASE MANAGER
    St Saviours – Sydney (Liverpool)
    Full-time / Fixed Term for 3-6 months

    ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
    Orange
    Full-time Fixed Term
    (12 months with possible extension)

    YOUTH WORKERS
    Foster Care Bega
    Casual Staff Required

Our Partner dioceses

Starting Mission Shaped Churches