Skip Navigation
  • Messy Church at SMIV
  • Freedom stories
  • Events at St Mark's
  • Ban the Bomb Rally
  • Watchmen School of Intercession
  • Christian Meditation
  • St Marks
  • Diocesan Dates 2017
  • AIDF logon

Contact Us

Postal Address

GPO Box 1981

Canberra City

ACT, 2601

The Bishop's Office

Diocesan Bishop: Bishop Stuart Robinson

Bishop's Executive Officer: Bev Forbes

Phone: (02) 6232 3611

Fax: (02) 6232 3650

 

Assistant Bishop/Vicar General: Bishop Trevor Edwards

Assistant Bishop's Executive Support: Catherine Blythe

Phone: (02) 6232 3610

Fax: (02) 6232 3650

 

Assistant Bishop: Bishop Matt Brain

(Director of Ministry Training & Development)

Phone: (02) 6245 7101

 


Anglican News: Alison Payne

Phone: 02 6245 7154

Email: alison.payne@anglicands.org.au


Anglican Diocesan Services

General Manager/Registrar

Mr Trevor Ament

Ph: 6245 7101

Email: trevor.ament@anglicands.org.au

 

EA to the Registrar/General Manager:

Ms Emma Body

Ph: 6245 7118

Email: emma.body@anglicands.org.au

 

General Parish support and administration enquiries:

Ph: 6245 7101

Email: parish.support@anglicands.org.au

  

Finance / Information & Communications Technology / Fleet

Chief Financial Officer: Mr Paul Brand

Finance enquiries:

Ph: 6245 7101

 

Information and Communications Technology (ICT) enquiries:

Ph: 6245 7171

Email: help.d3sk@anglicands.org.au

 

Fleet (Anglicar) enquiries:

Ph: 6245 7101

Email: anglicar@anglicands.org.au

 

Human Resources (HR)

Director: Mr Luke Vardanega

General HR enquiries:

Email: hr@anglicands.org.au

Payroll enquiries:

Email: payroll@anglicands.org.au

 

Risk and Legal

Director: Ms Marianne Cavanagh

Ph: 6245 7101

Email: marianne.cavanagh@anglicands.org.au

 

Insurance enquiries:

Ph: 6245 7101

Email: rhys.bailey-brown@anglicands.org.au

 

Work Health & Safety (WHS) enquiries:

Ph: 6245 7101

Email: chrissy.watson@anglicands.org.au

 

School Operations and Business Development

Director: Ms Heather Walsh

Ph: 6245 7101

Email: heather.walsh@anglicands.org.au

 

Communications and Client Services

Manager: Ms Alison Payne

Ph: 6245 7154

Email: alison.payne@anglicands.org.au

 

General enquiries:

Ph: 6245 7101

 

Property enquiries:

Ph: 6245 7101

Email: michael.stallard@anglicands.org.au

 

Development enquiries:

Ph: 6245 7101

Email: heather.walsh@anglicands.org.au

 

Diocesan Website

Alison Payne

Ph: 6245 7154

Email: alison.payne@anglicands.org.au

 

Safe Communities

Director: Ms Celia Irving

General enquiries (i.e. resources; Safe Ministry screening and workshop enquiries)

Ph: 6232 3610

Email: catherine.blythe@anglicands.org.au

 

Professional Standards matters - please contact the Professional Standards Director:

Peter Barnett

Ph: 0402 102 008

Email: peterb@smr.org.au

Report Abuse Hotline: 1800 070 511

 

Latest Positions Vacant

  • Positions in the Diocese of Rockhampton

    The Diocese of Rockhampton in Central Queensland, Australia, offers exciting opportunities for ministry.

    Covering an area of 800,000 square kilometres from tiny outback communities, mining towns and regional centres we are looking to the future confident in God’s plan for the church in this region.

    We are embarking on a Mission Action Plan seeking to train and resource people for mission and ministry and are looking for expressions of interest from women and men who are confident in their faith, gifted in managing change and excited by the challenge of serving God in Central Queensland.

  • Anglicare positions

    Please click the link above for the latest positions vacant with Anglicare.

Our Partner dioceses

Starting Mission Shaped Churches